1. Title 2
  2. Title 3
  3. Title 4
  4. Fatima Fernandez Cano
  5. Muni He
  6. Title 7
  7. Title 8
  8. Title 9
  9. Title 10
  10. Title 11
  11. Title 12
  12. Title 13


General Description
  • Official LPGA Symetra Tour Tournament
  • Featuring 144 of the top up-and-coming female golf professionals in the world
  • Contestants will compete for $100,000 in prize money
  • Top-10 cumulative money earners throughout the 2019 Season will earn an LPGA Tour card for 2020

Muni He

Symetra Tour rookie Muni He (Chengdu, China) capped off a wire-to-wire victory in the inaugural Prasco Charity Championship at TPC River’s Bend with a bogey-free, 5-under par 67 final round.  

The 15-under par overall performance landed the first professional title for He. It also marks He down in history, as she claims the crown at the first LPGA Tour family event contested at a course owned and operated by the PGA TOUR. Read More>